A list of all Scottish Healthcare Branch stewards and branch officers is below. Alternatively use the contact form to the right and your query will be forwarded to the relevant person.

Branch officers
Branch Secretary Tam Hiddlestonshcb@btconnect.com 0131 220 6903
Chairperson Ian Cantian.cant@nhs.net 07810585956
Treasurer Adam Bates adam.bates@nhs.net07950332334
Asst Secretary
Vice Chair Gerry Mcateergmcateer@nhs.net07768796888
Education Lorraine Stronach
Kirsty Corr
lorraine.stronach@nhs.net
Kirsty.Corr@nhs.net
MembershipGerry Mcateergmcateer@nhs.net07768796888
There for You (Welfare)Susan Cook susanscook@nhs.net 07985420418
Health & Safety Linda Jacomb linda.jacomb@nhs.net07825932704
Recruitment
Ritchie Muir
johnrundell@nhs.net
muir119@yahoo.com
Equalities Michael Craig
Michael.craig@nhs.net07717513622
CommunicationsMichael Durkanmichael.durkan@nhs.net

PRACTITIONER & COUNTER FRAUD SERVICES
Murray Campbelljohnm.campbell@nhs.net0131 275 7784 / 07719352447
Adam Batesadam.bates@nhs.net07950332334
Fraser Kinghornfraserkinghorn@nhs.net0131 275 7444
Margaret Cassidymargaretcassidy@nhs.net07789992118
Alan Collinsonalan.collinson@nhs.net 0141 300 1348
Julie Galljuliegall@nhs.net
          

PROCUREMENT COMMISIONING & FACILITIES
Frances Robertsonfrances.robertson@nhs.net0131 275 6732
Michael Durkanmichael.durkan@nhs.net0141 300 1425
Ritchie Muirmuir119@yahoo.com
Robert Seamarkrobert.seamark@nhs.net07429533649
Eleanor Cookeleanorcook@nhs.net

SNBTS
Susan Cooksusanscook@nhs.net07985420418
Gillian FullbrookGillian.fullbrook@btinternet.com07793552895
Brian Frenchbrian.french@nhs.net

BUSINESS SERVICES
Viv Thomsonviv.thomson@nhs.net07812-666234
Stefan IturraldeStefan.iturralde@nhs.net0141 207 1600

HUMAN RESOURCES
Lorraine StronachLorraine.Stronach@nhs.net0131 275 6858
Kirsty CorrKirsty.corr@nhs.net0131 275 6875
Linda Jacomblinda.jacomb@nhs.net07825932704/
0131 275 6420

PUBLIC HEALTH & INTELLIGENCE
Michelle Clarkmichelleclark2@nhs.net07736015004
Rita NoguieraRita.nogueira@nhs.net
Vicky ElliotVictoria.elliott@nhs.net
Ana Rodriguezana.rodriguez@nhs.net

IT
Gerry McAteergmcateer@nhs.net07768796888
Alister GreigAlister.greig@nhs.net
Val Murrayvalerie.murray@nhs.net07716892661

NHS Education for Scotland
Liz Ford
Staffside Chair/Employee Director
Liz.Ford@nes.scot.nhs.uk07833048162
Paul KennedyPaul.Kennedy@nes.scot.nhs.uk 01382 496634
Karen HodgsonKaren.Hodgson@nes.scot.nhs.uk
Lynnette GrieveLynnette.Grieve@nes.scot.nhs.uk
James McCannJames.McCann@nes.scot.nhs.uk0131 656 3228
Jennifer McColganjennifer.mccolgan@nes.scot.nhs.uk

NHS HEALTH SCOTLAND STEWARDS
Michael Craig
Staffside Chair/Employee Director
Michael.craig@nhs.net07717513622
Karen Donnellykarendonnelly@nhs.net07500854555
Theresa KingTheresaking@nhs.net07500854 537
Irene Hamiltonirene.hamilton1@nhs.net07805848736
Steven Dairesteven.daire@nhs.net07824606894
Wendy Heartywendyhearty@nhs.net
Agnes Allanagnes.allan@nhs.net0131 314 5331 /
07717800280
Teresa Mcdowallteresa.mcdowall@nhs.net

Healthcare Improvement Scotland
Duncan Service
(Staffside Chair/Employee Director)
Duncan.service@nhs.net07974158192
Belinda HenshawBelinda.henshaw@nhs.net07989574135
Kenny Crosbie Kenneth.crosbie@nhs.net 07966566877
Eddie Warde eddie.warde@nhs.net
Michelle Fasciamichelle.fascia@nhs.net07814116120